Summer dresses

DSC_1075

 

Hey guys! Happy Memorial Day! I’ve been so busy with school that I almost forgot to post today! AHH!

Okay.

 Today’s outfit is simple and breezy; it’s a good one to wear on a hot day. I don’t know what’s wrong with me, the inspiration still has not hit me, so I am going to read a bunch of fashion books this summer so I can create some new outfits for you guys!

We have some awesome weeks planned for you guys for next month, so stay tuned this week, and get excited for next week!

Here’s the outfit:

DSC_1088

Dress, Urban Outfitters; Boots, Dr. Martens

DSC_1068

Con affetto xoxo,

Rebecca

2 comments

  1. Them boots and the dress together look so cool!

  2. Hi! I really like your post. I’m Cameron and I’m very interested in fashion. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate it if you check out my blog! Thanks!

Leave a comment