Orange dresses

IMG_8410

Hey everyone! We’re back! This summer, us girls at ForeverFierce had to take a bit of a hiatus. We all split up for the summer to go home and see our families, travel and do the summer vacation bit, and let me tell you: blogging isn’t the same when you blog by yourself. So no worries, we’re back, and we have some really cool ideas for you in the coming weeks!

IMG_8400

This week, I decided to wear an orange dress, because the Vol football season kicks off on Sunday evening! This dress is a perfect combination of summer and fall, so it’s a versatile piece that I can’t wait to play around with in the next few months. It’s comfortable, and it fits my body really well, giving a sort of new twist to the 1960’s kind of frock dress. 

IMG_8394

 

Melodi told me the other day that she loved the way I use socks to accent an outfit. Well, from me to you, socks are an easy way to spice up any outfit. They’re noticeable and most of the time, depending on your choice of shoe: necessary. So why not make it easy on yourself and accessorize with a necessary item? 🙂

IMG_8404

 

Outfit: (head to toe)– Sunnies, Bygone’s Vintage; Dress, Francesca’s; Socks, Target; Booties, Francesca’s

IMG_8413

 

Enjoy your Monday! We’re happy to be back!

 

xoxo, Rebecca

Leave a comment