Rosebud

IMG_4093

 

 

Hello everyone!

I am pleased to announce that it is finally warm in Knoxville. FINALLY.

I finally get to break out my jean shorts and band t-shirt, and flannel (just in case it gets a little chilly).

I am also pleased to announce that the month of April is the one year anniversary of ForeverFierce! 🙂

Last year, when I wanted to start a fashion blog, I never really thought that it would come to life as it has. I’m so happy with the result and I’m so glad that you guys have decided to come on this journey with us, as we stumble through finding ourselves in fashion and finding out who we are and will be as adults in society. So thank you.

IMG_4094

Outfit: T-shirt, my uncle’s band forever ago; Flannel, Macy’s; Shorts, thrifted and cut; Boots, Dr. Martens

IMG_4082

IMG_4096

Enjoy your day!

Con affetto xoxo,

Rebecca

Leave a comment